Meet our people


Ken Whiteman
Managing Director
Niall McGovern
Director (Town Planning)


*Listed in alphabetical order*

Anthea Putt
Interior Designer & Administrator
Cristina Leggett
Dillon Fiorini
Development Manager (Construction)
Jordan Cargill
Project Manager (Town Planner)
Luana Johnston
Assistant Project Manager
Nick Casic
Development Manager (Civil Engineer)
Sam Lane
Project Manager (Senior Town Planner)
Sienna Whiteman
Student Property Project Manager
Sumith Samarasekara
Lead Quality Surveyor / Project Manager
Trina Seow
Development Manager (Construction)
William Delgado Riascos
Student Town Planner
Yvette Whiteman
Landscape Designer

Specialist Consultants

*Listed in alphabetical order*

Arun Broadhurst
Director – Modan
Dave Austin
Director – Dastin
John Murphy
Property Consultant

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us